
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream Part (72%) Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Emulsifiers (471), Stabilizers (410, 412), Contains Permitted Synthetic Food Color(102, 110), And Added Artificial Flavoring Substances (Vanilla), Acidity Regulator(330), Preservative(202), Chocolate Flavored Confectionary(9%) {liquid Glucose, Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Modified Starch, Humactant (422), Water, Stabilizer(440), Sucrose, Preservative (202), Salt, Contains Added Artificial Flavoring Substances (Chocolate, Vanilla)}, Chocolate Coated Crispies (2.6%) {Emulsifier(322(i), 476), Anticaking Agent (170(i)), Contains Added Nature Identical (Vanillin) Flavouring Substances). Brownie Cake Part (28%) {Water, Sugar, Refined Wheat Flour, Milk Solids, Cocoa Solids (5%), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Raising Agent (500(ii), 341(i)), Baking Powder, Emulsifier(471, 477), Stabilizers (415), Corn Starch, Lodized Salt, Maltodextrin, Contains Permitted Synthetic Food Colours (150c, 150d) And Added Artificial (Vanilla) And Nature Identical (Chocolate) Flavoring Substances, Sugar Syrup (Sugar, Water, Acidity Regulator(330), Preservative (202))}.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 165ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 165ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 280.1 kcal | ≤ 454 kcal |
| Protein | 4.6 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 38.7 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Sugars | 33 g | – |
| Added sugars | 28.8 g | ≤ 7 g |
| Fat | 11.9 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 7.3 g | ≤ 3.1 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.3 g |
| Sodium | 44.6 mg | ≤ 280 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 31.8 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150c | Caramel III - ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 170 | Calcium carbonates | — |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)