
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Inner Layer (65%): Water, Sugar, Caramel Sauce (13%) {Liquid Glucose, Water, Sugar, Milk Solids, Salt, Permitted Stabilizing Agents (Ins 401, 440), Humectant (Ins 422), Acidity Regulator (Ins 331), Raising Agents {500 (ii)} And Flavour {Nature Identical & Artificial Flavouring Substances (Vanilla, Condensed Milk)}, Milk Solids, Edible Vegetable Oil (Refined Palm Oil), Maltodextrin, Permitted Emulsifying Agents (Ins 433, 471) & Stabilizing Agents (Ins 407, 410, 412, 466), Permitted Synthetic Food Colour (Ins 102) And Flavour {Nature Identical & Artificial Flavouring Substances (Butterscotch)}. Outer Layer (35%): Choco Covering (Edible Vegetable Oil (Refined Coconut Oil), Sugar, Milk Solids, Cocoa Solids, And Emulsifier (Ins 322), Nature Identical Flavour (Vanillin), Chikki (7%) {Cashew Nut, Sugar, Water, Liquid Glucose, Milk Solids, Salt}.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 249.1 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 42.3 g | – |
| Added sugars | 8.6 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| ≤ 6.2 g |
| Fat | 7 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 2.8 g | ≤ 2.8 g |
| Trans fat | 0.09 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Total Suger | 22.5 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 331 | Sodium citrates | — |
| INS 401 | Sodium alginate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)