
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream Ingredients (89%): Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Cashew Nut (10%), Orange Sauce (7%) {Water, Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Orange Pulp, Citric Acid, Class II Preservatives (Ins 223, 211), Permitted Stabilizing Agents (Ins 407, 412,,440, 466), Permitted Synthetic Food Colours (Ins 110) And Flavour {Nature Identical & Artificial Flavouring Substances (Orange)}, Maltodextrin, Candied Fruits (1.9%) {Papaya (70%), Sugar, Citric Acid, Preservatives (Ins 211), Permitted Synthetic Food Colour (Ins 124, 143)}, Permitted Emulsifying Agents (Ins 471, 477) & Stabilizing Agents (Ins 410, 412), Permitted Synthetic Food Colours (Ins 122,102, 133, 110) And Flavour {Nature Identical And Artificial Flavouring Substances (Strawberry, Rose, Orange)}. Veg Cake Ingredients (11%): Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sugar, Milk Solids, Baking Powder, Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Emulsifiers & Stabilisers (Ins 475, 415), Starch, Dextrose, Lodized Salt, Raising Agents (Ins 341 (Ii), Maltodextrin, Water, Soya Oil And Flavour {Nature Identical And Artificial Flavouring Substances (Vanilla)}.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 241.3 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5.5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 30.7 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Added sugars | 11.7 g | ≤ 6 g |
| Fat | 11.5 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 4.2 g | ≤ 2.7 g |
| Trans fat | 0.04 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Total Suger | 20.1 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 124 | Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A) | — |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 143 | Fast Green FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 211 | Sodium benzoate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–20 mg/kg bw |
| INS 223 | Sodium metabisulfite | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI (group): = 0.7 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 475 | Polyglycerol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)