
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Top Layer (78.8%): Water, Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Chocolate Substitute Coated Peanut (Peanut 1.7%, Sugar, Hydrogenated & Interesterified Oils [Palm Kernel Oil, Sesame Oil], Cocoa Solids, Maltodextrin, Emulsifiers [INS 492, INS 322(i), INS 476], Nature Identical Flavouring Substances, Iodised Salt), Watermelon Puree (1.5%), Stabilizers (INS 412, INS 407, INS 410), Artificial Watermelon Flavour, Salt, Synthetic Colours (INS 129, INS 102, INS 133). Bottom Layer (21.2%): Water, Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Strawberry Puree (0.2%), Stabilizers (INS 412, INS 407, INS 410), Artificial Strawberry Flavour, Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Synthetic Colours (INS 102, INS 133)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 75ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 75ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 86.7 kcal | ≤ 206 kcal |
| Protein | 0.4 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 19.8 g | – |
| Sugars | 19.4 g | – |
| Added sugars |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 19.2 g |
| ≤ 2.2 g |
| Fibre | 0.2 g | – |
| Fat | 0.7 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 0.2 g | ≤ 1 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 18.9 mg | ≤ 87 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 0.0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 129 | Allura red AC | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–7 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 7 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
| INS 492 | Sorbitan tristearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Temporary group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters EFSA ADI (group): = 10 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)