
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Dehydrated Pieces 5.18% (Corn, French Beans, Red Chilli Ring, Chilli flakes, Green Capsicum & Oregano), Iodised Salt, Sugar, Skimmed Milk Powder, Corn Starch, Tomato Powder, Mixed Spices 0.66% (Red Chilli, Black Pepper & Basil), Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein Powder (Soya), Yeast Extract Powder, Acidity Regulators [INS 330, INS 500(i) & INS 451(i)], Garlic Powder, Onion Powder, Colour [INS 160c(i)], Thickener (INS 415), Flavour Enhancers (INS 631 & INS 627), Nature Identical Flavour, Anticaking Agent (INS 551) & Antioxidant (INS 319)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 453 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Sugars | 2.9 g | ≤ 11.3 g |
| Fat | 19 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 9 g | ≤ 5 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| ≤ 0.2 g |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 160c | Paprika oleoresin | EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)