
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Chocolate Dark Compound (25 %)[Sugar, Edible Vegetable Fat(Hydrogenated), Cocoa Solids & Emulsifier (Ins 322 & Ins 476), Contains Added Artifical Flavour - Vanilla]Sugar, Butter Yellow (6 %), Edible Vegetable Fat [Partially Hydrogenated Vegetable Fat - Palm Oil, Palmolein & Palm Kernel Oil], Humectant (Ins422), Cocoa Solids (1.9 %), Invert Syrup, Raising Agents (Ins 500(Ii)), Iodised Salt, Emulsifier (Ins 472(E), Antioxidant (Ins300), Acidity Regulator (Ins 450(I))
Contains — Wheat gluten, Milk solids, Traces of soya
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 503 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 64 g | – |
| Sugars | 41 g | ≤ 12.6 g |
| Fibre | 2 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| – |
| Fat | 25 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 15 g | ≤ 5.6 g |
| Trans fat | 1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 301 mg | ≤ 503 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 450 | Diphosphates | — |
| INS 472e | Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol | — |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)