
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Instant Noodles (Fried) with Seasonings and Flavored Oil Ingredients : Noodles: Refined Wheat flour (Maida), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm), Iodized Salt, Flavour Enhancers (INS 621, INS 627, INS 631), Wheat Gluten, Soy Sauce [Caramel (INS 150d)], Chilli Sauce, Tomato Sauce, Acidity Regulators [INS 170(i), INS 330, INS 451(i), INS 500(ii)], Onion, Thickener (INS 412) and Black Pepper. Seasoning: Iodized Salt, Flavour Enhancers (INS 621, INS 627, INS 631), Sugar, Maltodextrin (INS 1400), Garlic, Garam Masala, Black Salt, Coriander, Chilli, Turmeric, Black Pepper, Cumin, Acidity Regulators (INS 296, INS 330), Ginger, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Soy), Fennel Seed, Clove, Onion, Cinnamon, Starch, Nutmeg, Fenugreek, Bay Leaf, Cardamom, Natural and Nature Identical and Artificial Flavoring Substances(Sweet), Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Paprika Extract (INS 160c), Tomato Powder, Capsicum Extract, Caramel (INS 150c, INS 150d), Emulsifying and Stabilizing Agents (INS 433, INS 471), Preservative (INS 220) and Antioxidant (INS 307). Onion Flavoured Oil:- Edible Vegetable Oil (PalmOlein) and Onion. Contains Natural and Nature Identical Flavouring, Artificial Flavouring Substances (Sweet) and Permitted Natural Colours [INS 160c, INS 150c, INS 150d].
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 9 g | – |
| Fat | 21 g | – |
| Saturated fat |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 10 g |
| – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Per serve | 70 g | – |
| Carbohydrate 64 45 | 1 g | – |
| Trans Fat 0 0 | 0 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150c | Caramel III - ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 160c | Paprika oleoresin | EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 170 | Calcium carbonates | — |
| INS 220 | Sulfur dioxide | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI (group): = 0.7 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 307 | Tocopherols | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
| INS 1400 | Dextrins, roasted starch | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)