
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Water, Sugar, Guava Pulp (8.3%) Banana Puree (6.8%), Mango Pulp (3.4%), Pomegranate Juice (1.0%), Amla Pulp (0.57%), Pineapple Pulp (0.4%), Acidity Regulator (330), Litchi Pulp (0.13%), Nature-identical flavouring substances, Stabilizers (440, 466), Vitamins, Natural flavours and natural flavouring substances and Colours (171, 110, 102) May contain Milk, Nut and Soy Source of Vitamin C, Source of Vitamin E
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 45 kcal | – |
| Protein | 0.1 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 11.2 g | – |
| Sugars | 11.2 g | – |
| Added sugars | 8.4 g | – |
| Fat |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| 0 g |
| – |
| Sodium | 1.2 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Natural Fruit Sugars | 2.8 g | – |
| Vitamin C | 20.0 mg | – |
| Vitamin E | 0.23 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 171 | Titanium dioxide | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED (not specified) |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)