
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Sugar, Iodized Salt, Corn Maltodextrin, Chilli Powder (6%), Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Onion Powder (1%), Nature Identical Flavouring Substances, Stabilizer (INS 508), Garlic Powder (1%), Anticaking Agents (INS 551, INS 341), Refined Sunflower Oil, Emulsifiers (INS 470(i), INS 414, INS 415), Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Flavouring Preparations, Flavour Enhancers (INS 627, INS 631), Natural Flavouring Substances.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 166.07 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 3.38 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 25.5 g | – |
| Sugars | 1.19 g | – |
| Added sugars | 1.12 g | ≤ 4.2 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Fat |
| 4.61 g |
| – |
| Saturated fat | 2.17 g | ≤ 1.8 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 352.35 mg | ≤ 166 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 414 | Gum arabic (Acacia gum) | — |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 470 | Salts of fatty acids, with base aluminium, ammonium, calcium, magnesium, potassium, sodium | — |
| INS 508 | Potassium chloride | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)