
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
INSTANT NOODLES: Semolina, Wheat Flour (Atta), Rice Bran Oil, Iodised Salt, Wheat Gluten, Acidity Regulator (INS500(ii)), Thickener (INS412). CHOWMEIN SEASONING: Mixed Spices (18.5%) (Garlic Powder, Ginger Powder, Chilli Powder, Chilli Extract), Dehydrated Vegetables (16.5%) (Carrot, Cabbage, Leeks), Maltodextrin, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein, Sugar, Iodised Salt, Tomato Powder, Acidity Regulators (INS260, INS330), Texturizer, Nature-Identical & Natural Flavouring Substances (Chowmein), Flavour Enhancer (INS635), Natural Colour (INS150d), Anticaking Agent (INS551). Allergen Information: Contains Wheat and Soy.
Contains — Wheat, Soy
Per serving (92.5g)
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (92.5g). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 365.32 kcal | ≤ 254 kcal |
| Carbohydrate | 44.99 g | – |
| Sugars | 5.44 g | – |
| Added sugars | 3.75 g | ≤ 9.1 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| Fat |
| 18.32 g |
| – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Serve size | 92.5 g | – |
| pack | 01 | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)