
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream Portion (70%): Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Chocolate (12%) (Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Cocoa Butter, Milk Solids, Emulsifiers (322(1), 476)), Chocolate Flavour Sauce (7%) (Sugar, Invert Syrup, Liquid Glucose, Water, Cocoa Solids/ Iodized Salt, Stabilizer (415), Acidity Regulator (500(ii)), Preservative (202)), Stabilizers & Emulsifiers (412, 410, 407, 471, 466), Natural, Nature-identical & Artificial Flavouring Substances (Vanilla And Vanillin) And Natural & Synthetic Food Colors (150a,122, 132, 110, 102). Topping & Spray (20%): Chocolate Syrup (93%) (Cocoa Solids, Cocoa Butter, Sugar, Milk Fat, Emulsifiers (322(i) 476 ), Almond (7%), Nature-identical And Artificial Flavouring Substances (Vanillin). Biscuit Cone (10%): Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sugar, Refined Edible Oil (Palmolein Oil), Emulsifier (322(i)) And Iodized Salt.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 329 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 3 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 37.5 g | – |
| Sugars | 32.6 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| – |
| Added sugars | 24.3 g | ≤ 8.2 g |
| Fat | 18.3 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 15 g | ≤ 3.7 g |
| Trans fat | 0.4 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 75 mg | ≤ 329 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 132 | Indigotine (Indigo carmine) | — |
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150a | Caramel I – plain caramel | — |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)