
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Invert Sugar, Tamarind Pulp, Acidity Regulators (INS 296, INS 331(i), INS 297, INS 334), Thickener (INS 440), Iodized Salt, Spices And Condiments, Nature Identical Flavouring Substances (Tamarind)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 370 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 93 g | – |
| Sugars | 85 g | – |
| Added sugars | 80 g | ≤ 9.3 g |
| Fat | 0 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| Sodium | 397 mg | ≤ 370 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 297 | Fumaric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1989) |
| INS 331 | Sodium citrates | — |
| INS 334 | Tartaric acid, L(+)- | — |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)