
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Medium Fat Ice Cream (66.1%): Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Caramel Syrup (1.2%) [Acidity Regulator (331(iii))], Stabilizers (412, 410, 417, 407), Emulsifier (471), Flavouring Substances (Natural and Artificial – Vanilla), Natural Food Colours (160b, 150d). *Outer Layer (33.9%)**: Milk Covering Chocolate (30.5%) [Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Milk Solids, Cocoa Solids, Emulsifier (322), Nature Identical Flavouring Substances], Sugar Boiled Confectionery (3.4%) [Raising Agent (500(ii))]. Outer layer is made with 20% Belgian chocolate.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per serving (59g)
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (59g). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 2.5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 22.3 g | – |
| Sugars | 19.2 g | – |
| Added sugars | 15.4 g | – |
| Fibre | 0.4 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| – |
| Fat | 11 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 6.8 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0.2 g | – |
| Sodium | 41 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Per Serve | 59 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 15.5 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 160b | Annatto extracts | JECFA (WHO/FAO) BIXIN: 0-12 mg/kg bw; NORBIXIN AND ITS SODIUM AND POTASSIUM SALT: 0-0.6 mg/kg bw (group ADI, expressed as norbixin) |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 331 | Sodium citrates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 417 | Tara gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)