
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream (50.8%): Water, Chocolate Flavoured Confectionary (17.5%) (Water, Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Corn Syrup, Milk Solids, Milk Solids, Edible Coconut Oil, Emulsifier (471), Stabilizer (410)), Milk Solids, Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Glucose Syrup, Emulsifier (471), Stabilizer (410, 412, 407), Nature Identical Flavouring Substance. Outer Layer*(31.7%): Blended Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Solids, Milk Solids, Emulsifier (322), Nature Identical Flavouring Substances). *Outer Layer Contains Belgian Chocolate.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per serving (63g)
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (63g). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 2.9 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 20 g | – |
| Sugars | 16.4 g | – |
| Added sugars | 13.5 g | – |
| Fibre | 1.5 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Fat | 12.5 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 8.1 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0.23 g | – |
| Sodium | 45 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 15.2 mg | – |
| In this product | Status by country | ADI |
|---|
INS 471 · Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗ European Union — Eligible source ↗ | — |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)