
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Added Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Sugar Boiled Confectionery (Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Dextrose, Anticaking Agent (INS 470(i)), Stabilizer (INS 440), Acidity Regulator (INS 330, INS 331(iii)), Artificial Flavoring Substances (Strawberry, Lemon, Orange), Synthetic Food Colours (INS 110, INS 102, INS 122, INS 133, INS 124)), Cashews, Chocolate (Emulsifier (INS 322, INS 476), Nature Identical (Vanilla) Flavoring Substances), Black Currant, Liquid Glucose, Almonds, Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Emulsifiers (INS 471, INS 433), Stabilizers (INS 466, INS 412, INS 407a, INS 401, INS 407, INS 415, INS 410), Artificial Flavoring Substances (Rose, Pineapple), Synthetic Food Colour (INS 102)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per serving (110ml)
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (110ml). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 145.3 kcal | ≤ 303 kcal |
| Protein | 2.5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 18.3 g | – |
| Sugars | 17.6 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| Added sugars |
| 13.9 g |
| ≤ 3.6 g |
| Fat | 6.9 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 3.9 g | ≤ 1.6 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 37.7 mg | ≤ 145 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 10.8 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 124 | Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A) | — |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 331 | Sodium citrates | — |
| INS 401 | Sodium alginate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 407a | Processed euchema seaweed (PES) | — |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 470 | Salts of fatty acids, with base aluminium, ammonium, calcium, magnesium, potassium, sodium | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)