
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream (47%): Added Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Choco Covering (10 %) {Sugar, Edible vegetable oil (PKO), Cocoa Solids, Emulsifier (INS 322) CONTAINS NATURE IDENTICAL VANILLIN FLAVOURING SUBSTANCES}, Emulsifier (INS 471, INS 433) and Stabilisers (INS 466, INS 412, INS 407a, INS 415, INS 410). CONTAINS ARTIFICIAL VANILLA FLAVOURING SUBSTANCES. Topping & Spraying (42.2): Choco Coating (17.6 %) {Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Cocoa Butter, Palm Kernal oil, Emulsifier (INS 322, INS 476) CONTAINS ADDED NATURE IDENTICAL VANILLIN FLAVOURING SUBSTANCES}, Choco Spraying (6.9 %) {Sugar, Edible vegetable oil (PKO), Cocoa Solids, Emulsifier (INS 322) CONTAINS NATURE IDENTICAL VANILLIN FLAVOURING SUBSTANCES.}, Cashew (12.4 %), Almond (5.3 %) Wafer Biscuit Cone (10.8%): Wheat Flour, Sugar, Starch, Refind Vegetable Palm oil, Salt, Emulsifier (INS 322). CONTAINS PERMITTED NATURAL COLOURS (INS 150d) AND ARTIFICIAL VANILLA FLAVOURING SUBSTANCES.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 6.7 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 36.8 g | – |
| Sugars | 25.9 g | – |
| Added sugars |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 21.7 g |
| – |
| Fat | 28.2 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 15.1 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0.03 g | – |
| Sodium | 42.3 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 6.4 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 407a | Processed euchema seaweed (PES) | — |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)