
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream (74%) [Milk & Milk Solids (Skimmed Milk Powder, Butter), Blueberry, Maltitol, Oligofructose, Acidity Regulators (INS 339(ii), INS 330), Stabilizers (INS 471, INS 412, INS 415, INS 410, INS 466, INS 407), Stevia], Top and Bottom Layer (26%) [Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Wheat Flour, Edible Vegetable Oil, Maltitol, Oligofructose, Raising Agents (INS 500(ii), INS 503(ii), INS 450(i)), Iodised Salt, Oat Meal, Emulsifier (INS 471), Acidity Regulator (INS 296), Calcium Carbonate (INS 170(i)), Isomaltulase], Bakery Shortening [Edible Vegetable Oils (Palm, Sesame), Emulsifier (INS 471), Antioxidant (INS 319), Vitamin A]
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 177 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 3.17 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 22.76 g | – |
| Sugars | 3.43 g | – |
| Added sugars |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 0 g |
| ≤ 4.4 g |
| Fibre | 3.79 g | – |
| Fat | 10.06 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 4.1 g | ≤ 2 g |
| Trans fat | 0.04 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 145 mg | ≤ 177 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 11.6 mg | – |
| Polyol | 11.7 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 170 | Calcium carbonates | — |
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 450 | Diphosphates | — |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 503 | Ammonium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)