
No flagged additives found.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Water, Jamun Fruit and/or Pulp (35%), Maltitol, Fructooligosaccharide, Apple Juice, Erythritol, Sriracha (0.4%), Salt, Black Pepper, Lemon Juice, Permitted Stabilizing Agents (401, 407, 412), Ascorbic Acid, Stevia.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 70ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 70ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 39 kcal | ≤ 193 kcal |
| Protein | 0.2 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 15.6 g | – |
| Sugars | 4.7 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | ≤ 1 g |
| Fibre | 4.9 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗None of this product's declared additives are flagged in the countries we've checked so far.
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 401 | Sodium alginate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | NOT SPECIFIED |
On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 48 mg | ≤ 39 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Polyol | 6 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | – |
| Vitamin C | 22.5 mg. | – |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)