
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream (56.7 %): [Water, Cookies (16 %){Wheat Flour, Sugar, Hydrogenated Vegetable Fat, Liquid Glucose, Caramel (4 %){Emulsifier (471), Stabilisers (412, 466, 407), Artificial (Caramel) Flavouring Substances}, Cocoa Solids, Compound Chocolate (2.8 %){Emulsifier (322, 476), Artificial (Vanilla) Flavouring Substances}, Sorbitol, Milk Solids, Raising Agent {503(ii), Baking Powder, Edible Common Salt, Synthetic Food Colours (110, 124, 133), Nature Identical & Artificial (Vanilla) Flavouring Substances], Milk Solids, Sugar, Emulsifier (471), Stabilisers (412, 466, 407), Nature Identical Flavouring Substances], Topping & Spraying (29.8 %): [Dark Compound Chocolate { Sugar, Edible Vegetable Fat, Cocoa Solids, Emulsifiers (322, 476), Artificial (Vanilla) Flavouring Substances}, Cotton Seed Oil, Milk Choco Paste (12.4 %){Cane Sugar, Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Cocoa Solids, Milk Solids, Emulsifier (322), Edible Common Salt}, Palm Kernel Oil, Emulsifier (322)], Cookie (3.3 %){Raising Agent 503(ii), Synthetic Food Colours (110, 124, 133), Nature Identical & Artificial (Vanilla) Flavouring Substances}, Spraying Chocolate {Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Sugar, Cocoa Solid, Milk Solids, Emulsifier (322), Edible Common Salt], Biscuit Cone (13.5 %): [Water, Wheat Flour, Cocoa Solids, Pamolein Oil, Emulsifier(322), Edible Common Salt, Caramel Colour].
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 357 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 4.2 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Carbohydrate | 39.9 g | – |
| Sugars | 31.7 g | – |
| Added sugars | 27.2 g | ≤ 8.9 g |
| Fat | 20.1 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 14 g | ≤ 4 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 75 mg | ≤ 357 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 26 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 124 | Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A) | — |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)