
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Milk Solids, Sugar, Hide & Seek Biscuit (16%) [Wheat Flour, Sugar, Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil, Palm Kernel Oil), Cocoa Mass, Cocoa Butter, Invert Sugar Syrup, Cocoa Powder, Dextrose, Raising Agents (500(ii), 503(ii)), Edible Common Salt, Emulsifier (322), Artificial Vanilla Flavouring Substances], Chocolate Flavoured Confectionery (10%) [Sugar, Water, Liquid Glucose, Milk Solids, Cocoa Solids], Cocoa Solids, Compounded Chips (4.0%) [Emulsifiers (322, 476), Artificial Vanilla & Milk Flavouring Substances], Emulsifier (471), Stabilisers (412, 466, 407), Synthetic Food Colours (110, 124, 133), Artificial Vanilla & Bourbon Flavouring Substances
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 264 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 4.1 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 35 g | – |
| Sugars | 28.2 g | – |
| Added sugars |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 23.9 g |
| ≤ 6.6 g |
| Fat | 12 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 7.9 g | ≤ 2.9 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 82 mg | ≤ 264 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 31 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 124 | Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A) | — |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)