
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Top Layer : Whipped Cream ( 8% ):Water, Dextrin, Permitted Emulsifiers ( INS 464, INS 475, INS 477, INS 471 ), Compound Chocolate(9.5%) (Sugar, Edible Vegetable Fat (2.5%), Milk Solids, Cocoa Solids, Salt, Emulsifier (INS 322, INS 476), Contains Added Artificial Milk And Vanilla Flavouring Substances ), Nuts ( 9.5% )Middle Layer: Ice Cream ( 55.7 % ): Milk Solids, Sugar, Fruits (1.6 %), Nuts (1%), Emulsifier ( INS 471, INS 433), Stabilisers (INS 412, INS 407, INS 466). Contains Permitted Synthetic Food Colours (INS 102, INS 122, INS 133) And Added Artificial Vanilla Flavouring Substances. Bottom Layer :Cake (13.3%): Wheat Flour, Sugar, Milk Solids, Corn Starch, Emulsifier ( INS 471, INS 475), Baking Powder, Dextrose, Edible Common Salt, Stabilisers (INS 415), Water, Palm Kernel Oil (1.2%), Sugar Syrup (4%)(Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Stabilisers (INS 466, INS 401, INS 407), Contains Permitted Synthetic Food Colour (INS 110) And Natural And Nature Identical Orange Flavouring Substances.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 5.3 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 29.3 g | – |
| Sugars | 23.5 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Added sugars |
| 19.2 g |
| – |
| Fat | 15.9 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 11.3 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 98 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 42 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 401 | Sodium alginate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 464 | Hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose | — |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 475 | Polyglycerol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)