
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Cream Cheese -62% [Cheese, Water, Milk Solids, Preservative (200), Acidity Regulator (330), Stabilizer (412), Milk Solids (Low Fat Cream), Sugar, Strawberry Paste-25% [Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Stabilizers (1442, 415), Water, Nature-Identical Flavouring Substances (Strawberry), Acidity Regulators (327, 330), Preservatives (202, 211), Colouring Agents (129, 122), Fruit mix, Biscuits Powder Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sugar, Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm), Invert Syrup, Maize Starch, Raising Agents (503 (i, 500 ii, Milk Solids, lodized Salt, Emulsifier (471, 472e), Nature - Identical (Butter and Milk and Artificial (Vanilla Flavouring Substances, Natural Colouring Agent (150a), Dough Conditioner (223)], Milk Solids (Butter), Maize Starch, Nature-Identicall and Artificial (Vanilla) Substances.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 4.97 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 37.92 g | – |
| Sugars | 30.23 g | – |
| Added sugars | 28.91 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| Fibre | 3.04 g | – |
| Fat | 11.37 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 9.8 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0.11 g | – |
| Sodium | 33.76 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 20.43 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 129 | Allura red AC | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–7 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 7 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150a | Caramel I – plain caramel | — |
| INS 200 | Sorbic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 211 | Sodium benzoate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–20 mg/kg bw |
| INS 223 | Sodium metabisulfite | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI (group): = 0.7 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 327 | Calcium lactate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 472e | Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 503 | Ammonium carbonates | — |
| INS 1442 | Hydroxypropyl distarch phosphate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)