
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Strawberry Flavour Ingredients - Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Invert Sugar, Acidity Regulators (INS 350 (i), INS 296, INS 330), Thickeners (INS 1405, INS 415), Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Humectant (INS 422), Flavour [Artificial (Strawberry) Flavouring Substances], Colour (INS 122). Watermelon Flavour Ingredients - Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Invert Sugar, Acidity Regulators (INS 350 (ii), INS 296, INS 330), Thickeners (INS 1405, INS 415), Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Humectant (INS 422), Flavour [Artificial (Watermelon) Flavouring Substances], Colour (INS 102, INS 133).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 371.5 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 2 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 84.6 g | – |
| Sugars | 61.8 g | – |
| Added sugars | 61.8 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| ≤ 9.3 g |
| Fat | 1.8 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 1.6 g | ≤ 4.1 g |
| Trans fat | 0.01 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 216 mg | ≤ 372 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 350 | Sodium malates | — |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 1405 | Starches, | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)