
No excess-nutrient warnings.
No excess-nutrient warnings.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Acidity regulator [INS 330], Anticaking agent [INS 421], Sodium bicarbonate, Potassium Chloride, Acidity regulator [INS 296], Natural flavour (Lime & Lemon), Sodium carbonate, Sodium chloride, Magnesium carbonate, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Calcium carbonate, Anticaking agent [INS 552], Sweetener [INS 955], Stabilizer [INS 1201], Anticaking agent [INS 551], Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 9.15 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 0.03 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 2.26 g | – |
| Sugars | 0.29 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Fat |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 0 g |
| – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Elemental Calcium | 12.50 mg | – |
| Elemental Magnesium | 20 mg | – |
| Elemental Potassium | 77 mg | – |
| Elemental Sodium | 180 mg | – |
| Vitamin B | 12 | – |
| Vitamin C | 37.50 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 421 | Mannitol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 552 | Calcium silicate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 955 | Sucralose (Trichlorogalactosucrose) | — |
| INS 1201 | Polyvinylpyrrolidone | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-50 mg/kg bw |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)