
No excess-nutrient warnings.
No excess-nutrient warnings.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
water,Strawberry Fruits(34%), Raspberry Fruit(6%), Fructo oligosaccharides (Prebitic Fibre), Erythritol,lemon Juice, Salt, Permited stabilizing agents ( INS 401, INS 407, INS 412) , Stevia (INS 960) Ascorbic Acis ( INS 300)
No allergen information on this listing.
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 47 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 401 | Sodium alginate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 960 | Steviol glycosides | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 4 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)