
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Inner Layer - Medium Fat Ice Cream (84.3%) : Processed Mango Pulp (36.5%) (Mango Pulp, Sugar), Milk Solids (Cream, Butter, Skimmed Milk Powder), Sugar, Emulsifier (INS 471, INS 433) and Stabilisers (INS 466, INS 412, INS 407a, INS 415, INS 410) CONTAINS PERMITTED SYNTHETIC FOOD COLOURS (INS 110, INS 102) AND NATURE IDENTICAL & ARTIFICIAL MANGO FLAVOURING SUBSTANCES. Outer Layer - Mango Covering (15.7%) : Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil, Palm Kernel Oil), Sugar, Milk Solids, Cocoa Butter, Emulsifiers (INS 322, INS 476), Acidity regulator (INS 330), Spices Oleoresins CONTAINS PERMITTED SYNTHETIC FOOD COLOURS (INS 110, INS 102, INS 124, INS 133) AND ARTIFICIAL MANGO AND NATURE IDENTICAL VANILLIN FLAVOURING SUBSTANCES.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 120ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 120ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 292.3 kcal | ≤ 330 kcal |
| Protein | 3 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 25.7 g | – |
| Sugars | 24.6 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Added sugars |
| 15.3 g |
| ≤ 7.3 g |
| Fat | 20.3 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 13.5 g | ≤ 3.2 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 39.6 mg | ≤ 292 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 10.0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 124 | Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A) | — |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 407a | Processed euchema seaweed (PES) | — |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)