
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Refined Wheat Flour (34.24%), Sugar, Hydrogenated Vegetable Fat, Cake Concentrate (7.4%) (Milk Solids, Starch, Baking Powder, Wheat Flour, Edible Common Salt), Milk Solids (5.5%), Emulsifiers And Stabilizers (INS 471, INS 477, INS 470, INS 415) And Humectants (INS 420, INS 422).
Contains — Milk, Wheat
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 525.16 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 9.58 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 59.43 g | – |
| Sugars | 22.39 g | ≤ 13.1 g |
| Fibre | 5.8 g | – |
| Fat | 27.68 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| – |
| Saturated fat | 2.25 g | ≤ 5.8 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 212.6 mg | ≤ 525 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 420 | Sorbitols | — |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 470 | Salts of fatty acids, with base aluminium, ammonium, calcium, magnesium, potassium, sodium | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)