
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Water, Litchi Pulp (10%), Sugar, Apple Juice (2.0%), Acidity Regulator (330), Nature Identical Flavouring Substanc- es, Vitamins, Stabilizers (466, 415), Natural flavours and natural flavouring substances and Colour (171) May contain Milk, Nut and Soy Source of Vitamin C, Source of Vitamin E
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 44 kcal | – |
| Protein | 0 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 11.1 g | – |
| Sugars | 11.1 g | – |
| Added sugars | 9.5 g | – |
| Fat | 0 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Price not listed.
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Not linked to any store yet.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| – |
| Sodium | 2.3 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Natural Fruit Sugars | 1.6 g | – |
| Vitamin C | 24.0 mg | – |
| Vitamin E | 0.23 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 171 | Titanium dioxide | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED (not specified) |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)