
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Noodles: Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Modified Tapioca Starch, Palm Oil, Potato Starch, Wheat Gluten, lodized salt, Yeast Extract, Acidity Regulators (500(ii), 452(i)). Seasoning Sachet: lodized Salt, Sugar, Spices & Condiments (Red Chilli, Sesame Seeds, Ginger, Black Pepper), Maltodextrin, Flavour Enhancer (E621), Dehydrated Vegetables (White Onion, Garlic), Soya Sauce, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Acidity Regulator (E330), Anti Caking Agent (E551). Contains Added Flavours (Natural and Identical Substances) Dehydrated Vegetables: Carrots, Cabbage, Green Onion. Allergen Information - Contains Wheat, Sesame and Soy.
No allergen information on this listing.
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 477.4 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Total Fat g | 19.3 | – |
| Saturated Fat g | 8.9 | – |
| Trans Fat g | 0.0 | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Price not listed.
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Not linked to any store yet.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Cholesterol mg | 0.0 | – |
| Sodium mg | 410.2 | – |
| Total Carbohydrate g | 66.9 | – |
| Total Sugar g | 2.8 | – |
| Added Sugar g | 2.8 | – |
| Protein g | 9.1 | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)