
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Egg, Sugar, Edible Vegetable Oil(Palm), Refined Wheat Flour(Maida), Vanilla Concentrate [Sugar, Refined Wheat Flour(Maida), Edible Vegetable Oil, Thickeners (INS 1414, INS 1442), Humectant (INS 420), Raising Agents (INS 500, INS 341), Leavening Agent (INS 500 ii), Emulsifier, Stabilizers (INS 471, INS 477, INS 415, INS 466), Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Iodized Salt, Preservatives (INS 282, INS 202), Food Colour (INS 150c)], Raisins(5%), Cashew(2%), Humectant (INS 420 i), Glycerine (INS 422), Milk Solids, Cake Gel[Water,Emulsifiers (INS 471, INS 477, INS 470), Humectants (INS 1520, INS 422)], Colour (INS 150), Leavening Agent (INS 500 ii), Nature, Nature Identical and Artificial Flavouring Substances(Vanilla), Preservatives (INS 282, INS 202).
Contains — Wheat, Milk, Egg, Nut
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 438 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 6 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 49.3 g | – |
| Sugars | 26.4 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| – |
| Added sugars | 22.8 g | ≤ 11 g |
| Fibre | 3 g | – |
| Fat | 24.6 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 11.1 g | ≤ 4.9 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 426.1 mg | ≤ 438 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150c | Caramel III - ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 282 | Calcium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 420 | Sorbitols | — |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 470 | Salts of fatty acids, with base aluminium, ammonium, calcium, magnesium, potassium, sodium | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 1414 | Acetylated distarch phosphate | — |
| INS 1442 | Hydroxypropyl distarch phosphate | — |
| INS 1520 | Propylene glycol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw (1973) EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)