
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Cream Cheese-Pasteurised fresh milk and cream, Whey protein concentrate, Salt,E234), Microbial culture, Veg Microbial Rennett.Non Dairy cream - Water,edible vegetable fat,(hydrogenated palm kernal oil), sugar, liquid,glucose, emulsifiers(INS 435,INS322,INS475), soy,protein concentrate, Stabilizers(INS464, INS415),Acidity regulator, (INS331(I), INS 450(I), Edible common salt. Low Fat Cream -Cheese, Water,Milk,Recombined Low fat Cream - Milk solids, solids,Regulators(330,260), preservative(200). Emulsifiers( 331(iii),339(iii)),iodised salt,Acidity,water, acidity regulator (INS339(ii),Emulsifier,(INS 433), Stabilizers (INS407, INS415).Sponge -Refined flour,Sugar, Water, Milk Solids,Edible vegetable oil(palm), Vitamin A and D,Antioxidant(319), Edible starch, Raising agents,(E500,E541), Dextrose, Thickener(E415), Salt,contains vanilla flavor, cheese and butter flavor,Artificial flavoring substances, emulsifier(INS 471,475,491), Humectant(INS422,1520), Stabilizers,(INS470(i))
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 336 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 30.6 g | – |
| Sugars |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 28.9 g |
| – |
| Added sugars | 28.1 g | ≤ 8.4 g |
| Fibre | 0 g | – |
| Fat | 21.2 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 6.8 g | ≤ 3.7 g |
| Trans fat | 0.2 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 103.2 mg | ≤ 336 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 200 | Sorbic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 234 | Nisin | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-2 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 0.13 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 331 | Sodium citrates | — |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 435 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monostearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 450 | Diphosphates | — |
| INS 464 | Hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose | — |
| INS 470 | Salts of fatty acids, with base aluminium, ammonium, calcium, magnesium, potassium, sodium | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 475 | Polyglycerol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 491 | Sorbitan monostearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Temporary group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters EFSA ADI (group): = 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 541 | Sodium aluminium phosphates | — |
| INS 1520 | Propylene glycol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw (1973) EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)