
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Sugar, Refined Wheat Flour, Refined Vegetable Oil (Cotton Seed, Palm Oil), Milk Solids, Edible Starch, Candied Fruits (Papaya), Pumpkin Seeds, Watermelon Seeds, Cashew Nuts, Almonds, Leavening Agents (500(ii) 541, 341(i)) Emulsifiers (471, 475, 481 (i)), Humectants (422, 420) Dextrose, Edible Common Salt, Preservatives (202, 200), Stabilizers (415), Antioxidants(330).
Contains — Wheat gluten, Dairy, Nuts, Seeds, Soy
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 63 g | – |
| Sugars | 20 g | – |
| Added sugars | 18 g | – |
| Fibre | 4 g | – |
| Fat | 16 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Saturated fat |
| 11 g |
| – |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | – |
| Sodium | 440 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Total Calories | 432 kcal | – |
| Total Proteins | 9 g | – |
| Un-Saturated Fat | 5 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 200 | Sorbic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 420 | Sorbitols | — |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 475 | Polyglycerol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 481 | Sodium lactylates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)