
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Cream Cheese (pasteurized fresh milk & Cream, Whey protein concentrate, Edible common salt, (415,412,410,407), Preservatives (202,234), Microbial culture, Veg microbial rennett), Sugar, Fresh Cream, Low Fat Cream (Milk Solids, Water, Acidity Regulator (339 (ii)), Emulsifier 433), Stabilizers (407,415)), Cookie filling (Caramelised biscuits (58%) Wheat flour, Sugar, Vegetable oils (Palm, Rapeseed)Candy, Sugar syrup, Raising agent (INS500 (i)), Soya flour, Cinnamon, Rapeseed oil, Sugar, Emulsifier (INS322) Acid (INS320).Cookie Base: Digestive cookies (Refined wheat flour, Sugar, Refined palm oil, Invert sugar syrup, Milk solids, Edible common salt, Raising agents INS(5001), INS (50311), Permitted emulsifiers (INS471,INS472e,INS481 (i), Dough conditioner (INS223), Calcium salt, Vitamins, Ferrous flumarate & Pottassium.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 409 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 7 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 39 g | – |
| Sugars | 24 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Added sugars | 21 g | ≤ 10.2 g |
| Fibre | 1 g | – |
| Fat | 25 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 15 g | ≤ 4.5 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 448 mg | ≤ 409 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 223 | Sodium metabisulfite | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI (group): = 0.7 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 234 | Nisin | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-2 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 0.13 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 320 | Butylated hydroxyanisole | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.5 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 481 | Sodium lactylates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)