
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ingredients: Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sugar, Eggs, Edible Vegetable, Fat(Hydrogenated Oils) & Refined Palmolein, Candied Fruit(Papaya-8%). Liquid Glucose, Humectants (420,422,1520), Cocoa Solids (2.4%), Invert Sugar Syrup, Emulsifiers Of Vegetable Origin (471, 475, 433, 477, 491, 470). Starch, Raising Agents(500(Ii), 450(I)), 100ised Salt, Preservatives (202.281), Acidity Regulators (270, 330), Stabilizer(415). Contains Permitted Natural Food Colour(150c) And Added Flavours- Artificial Flavouring Substances(Chocolate, Vanilla). Contains: Wheat, Eggs A Proprietary Food - Cakes (Category-7.2.1)
Contains — Wheat, Eggs
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 426 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5.5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 58.8 g | – |
| Sugars | 30.2 g | ≤ 10.7 g |
| Added sugars |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 22.4. G |
| – |
| Fat | 18.2 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 9.1 g | ≤ 4.7 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 133 mg | ≤ 426 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Serve Size | 200 Per | – |
| Container | 4.5 | – |
| Cholesterol | 66 Mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150c | Caramel III - ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 270 | Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL- | — |
| INS 281 | Sodium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 420 | Sorbitols | — |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 470 | Salts of fatty acids, with base aluminium, ammonium, calcium, magnesium, potassium, sodium | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 475 | Polyglycerol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 491 | Sorbitan monostearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Temporary group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters EFSA ADI (group): = 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 1520 | Propylene glycol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw (1973) EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)