
No excess-nutrient warnings.
No excess-nutrient warnings.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Medium Fat Ice Cream (Water, Sweeteners Blend (Maltitol, Stevia (Steviol Glycoside)), Milk Solids (Cow), Dietary Fiber (Oligofructose), Stabilizer (INS 410, INS 412), Emulsifier (INS 471, INS 477), Natural Food Colour (Beta Carotene), Natural Flavouring Substance (Vanilla)), Outer Chocodip Coating (Sweetener (Maltitol), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil, Palm Kernel Oil, Coconut Oil), Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Mass, Whole Milk Powder, Emulsifiers (INS 322(i), INS 476), Nature Identical Flavouring Substance (Vanillin))
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 242 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Sugars | 0.6 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | ≤ 6.1 g |
| Fat | 2.2 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)