
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Water, Cheese Powder (5.5%), Sugar, Yeast, Refined Soyabean Oil, Iodized Salt, Dried Garlic Bits (1.1%), Vital Gluten, Soya Flour, Preservatives (282, 200), Garlic And Herb Seasoning (0.3%) [flavour Enhancers (631, 627), Anticaking Agent (551), Natural (Garlic) Flavouring Substancesi, Nature Identical (Cheese) Flavouring Substances, Emulsifier (472e), Acidity Regulator (260), Flour Treatment Agent (510), Antioxidant (300).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 50.4 g | – |
| Sugars | 4 g | – |
| Added sugars | 2.7 g | – |
| Fat | 2.9 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 0.8 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| Trans fat |
| 0 g |
| – |
| Sodium | 599 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 200 | Sorbic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 282 | Calcium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 472e | Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol | — |
| INS 510 | Ammonium chloride | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)