
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Noodles (81%) Refined wheat flour (maida), edible vegetable oil (palm oil), tapioca starch, iodised salt, acidity regulators (INS 451(i), INS 500(i)), turmeric powder, thickener (INS 412), antioxidant (INS 319). Seasoning Mix (11.5%) Sugar, mixed spices 12.85% (red chilli, black pepper, ginger, nutmeg, clove, turmeric, coriander), roasted sesame seeds, garlic powder, hydrolysed vegetable protein (soya), soya sauce powder, onion powder, yeast extract, iodised salt, red chilli flakes, maltodextrin, flavour enhancers (INS 631, INS 627), oleoresin capsicum, colour (INS 160c(i)), natural flavour, acidity regulator (INS 330), tomato powder, anticaking agent (INS 551). Seasoning Oil (7.5%) Edible vegetable oil (palmolein, soybean oil, chilli seed oil), colour (INS 160c(i)), oleoresin rosemary.
May contain — Wheat soy, May contain milk
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 474 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 6 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 67 g | – |
| Sugars | 4.8 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| – |
| Added sugars | 4.5 g | ≤ 11.9 g |
| Fat | 19 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 8.2 g | ≤ 5.3 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 1746 mg | ≤ 474 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 160c | Paprika oleoresin | EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)