
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Refined Wheat Flour, Vegetable Oil (Rice Bran Oil), Iodized Salt, Wheat Gluten, Starch, Gelling Agent (INS 508), Sequestrant (INS 451(i)), Thickeners (INS 412), Acidity Regulators (INS 501(i), INS 500(i)) Seasoning Mix: Iodized Salt, Sugar, *Spices and Condiments (Contains Onion, Garlic, Chilli), Natural and Nature Identical Flavouring Substances, Maltodextrin, Fermented Soya Sauce Powder, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein, Tomato Powder, Vinegar, Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Flavour Enhancers (INS 627, INS 631), Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Colour (INS 150d), Dehydrated Herb (Celery) *Used as natural flavouring agent Garnish: Dehydrated Cabbage, Spices and Condiments (Chilli), Iodized Salt, Sugar
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 431 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Carbohydrate | 66 g | – |
| Sugars | 4 g | – |
| Added sugars | 2.3 g | ≤ 10.8 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Sodium |
| 1852 mg |
| ≤ 431 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 508 | Potassium chloride | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)