
No excess-nutrient warnings.
No excess-nutrient warnings.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Whole Wheat Flour (Atta) (51.0%), Edible Protein (10.7%) [Wheat Gluten, Yeast Protein, Brown Rice Protein, Isolated Soy Protein, Pea Protein, Milk Protein Concentrate], Gluten, Sugar, Yeast, Edible Vegetable Oil (Refined Soybean Oil), Iodized Salt, Milk Solids (1%), Preservatives (282, 200), Acidity Regulators (270, 330, 297, 341(i)), Emulsifiers (472e), Malt Product, Natural Flavouring Substances, Antioxidant (300).
No allergen information on this listing.
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 227.52 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Saturated fat | 0.23 g | ≤ 2.5 g |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Protein 15.78 | 38.50 g | – |
| Dietary Fibre 2.19 | 1.12 g | – |
| Not More Than | ||
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 2.50 |
| – |
| Cholesterol | <1.0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 200 | Sorbic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 270 | Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL- | — |
| INS 282 | Calcium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 297 | Fumaric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1989) |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 472e | Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)