
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Eggs, Sugar, Refined Vegetable Fat [Interesterified Vegetable Fat, Sesame Oil, Emulsifiers (471), Antioxidant (319) & Vitamin A], Chocolate Chips (5%)[Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Cocoa Butter, Dextrose, Emulsifier [322(I)], Nature Identical Flavouring Substances], Humectants [422, 420(Ii)], Sweetened Condensed Milk, Refined Palmolein Oil, Butter, Orange Peel (1.5%) [Acidity Regulator (330), Preservative (202)], Edible Maize Starch, Liquid Glucose, Cake Gel {Emulsifiers And Stabilizers (471 &477) And Humectant [420(Ii)]}, High Maltose Syrup, Iodised Salt, Invert Sugar Syrup, Raising Agents [500(Ii),450(I)], Artificial (Vanilla, Mixed Fruit) And Nature Identical Flavouring Substances, Preservatives (202,282), Acidity Regulators [330,341(I)], Baking Powder, Stabilizer (415). (Numbers In Brackets As Per International Numbering System) Contains Wheat, Egg, Milk And Soya
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 411 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 6.2 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 55.7 g | – |
| Sugars | 26.9 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| – |
| Added sugars | 22.4 g | ≤ 10.3 g |
| Fat | 18.1 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 9.7 g | ≤ 4.6 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 226.4 mg | ≤ 411 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Mono Unsaturated Fatty Acids | 6.2 g | – |
| Poly Unsaturated Fatty Acids | 1.4 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 88.4 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 282 | Calcium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 420 | Sorbitols | — |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)