
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Refined Wheat Flour - Maida (53.16%), Water, Sugar, Gluten, Yeast, Edible Sunflower Oil, Iodized Salt, Chilli Flakes, Soy Flour, Garlic & Garlic Herbs (2.0%) [Flavour Enhancers (INS 631, INS 627), Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Contains Added Flavours (Natural Flavouring Substances – Garlic & Oregano)], Red Chilli Powder, Preservatives [INS 280, INS 281 & INS 200], Acidity Regulators [INS 270 & INS 297], Emulsifiers [INS 472e, INS 481(i) & INS 471], Flour Improvers [INS 1100(i) & INS 1104] and Antioxidant [INS 300].
May contain — Wheat
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 287 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 9.59 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 51.3 g | – |
| Sugars | 4.87 g | – |
| Added sugars | 4.62 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| ≤ 7.2 g |
| Fibre | 7.38 g | – |
| Fat | 3.22 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 0.95 g | ≤ 3.2 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 610 mg | ≤ 287 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| PUFA | 1.09 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 200 | Sorbic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 270 | Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL- | — |
| INS 280 | Propionic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED (1973) |
| INS 281 | Sodium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 297 | Fumaric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1989) |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 472e | Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol | — |
| INS 481 | Sodium lactylates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
| INS 1100 | Amylases | — |
| INS 1104 | Lipases | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)