
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Fat Powder [Milk Solids, Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil & Coconut Oil), Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Emulsifier (INS 471) & Antioxidant (INS 319)], Dehydrated Pieces 4.40% (Chicken, Scrambled Chicken Egg, Red Chilli, Spring Onion & Coriander Leaves), Iodised Salt, Sugar, Skimmed Milk Powder, Flavour Enhancers (INS 631 & INS 627), Yeast Extract Powder, Mixed Spices 0.57% (Red Chilli, Black Pepper, Ginger & Turmeric), Onion, Maltodextrin, Garlic, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein Powder (Soya), Thickeners (INS 412 & INS 415), Acidity Regulators [INS 500(i), INS 451(i) & INS 330], Flavours (Natural & Nature Identical), Anticaking agent (INS 551), Lime Powder, Colours [INS 160c(i) & INS 150a] & Antioxidant (INS 319).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 473.88 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 10.82 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 62.45 g | – |
| Sugars | 6.75 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| Added sugars | 4.95 g | ≤ 11.8 g |
| Fat | 19.19 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 9.25 g | ≤ 5.3 g |
| Trans fat | 0.099 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 1576.58 mg | ≤ 474 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 0.099 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150a | Caramel I – plain caramel | — |
| INS 160c | Paprika oleoresin | EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)