
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Noodle: Refined wheat flour, potato starch, palm oil, salt, mineral salts (INS339(ii)), INS452(i), INS500(i)), green tea extract, colour (INS101). Soup Powder: Seasoning (maltodextrin, hydrolyzed vegetable protein (soy, wheat), yeast extract, soybean, salt, refined wheat flour, soy sauce, vegetable oil (soy), garlic, onion), salt, sugar, spices(maltodextrin, garlic, glucose, black pepper, salt, red pepper, corn flour, chilli extract, vegetable oil, soy), flavour enhancer (INS621, INS627, INS631), acidifier (INS330), thickener (INS412), colour (INS150c). Flakes: Dried kimchi flake 37.5% (chinese cabbage (40.73%), garlic(2.61%), red pepper (2.61%), ginger (0.27%)), dried cabbage (37.55), dried bok choy (12.5%)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 436 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 8.2 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 67 g | – |
| Sugars | 4.9 g | ≤ 10.9 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Price not listed.
Barcode
Available on
Not linked to any store yet.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Fat |
| 15 g |
| – |
| Sodium | 2350 mg | ≤ 436 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 101 | Riboflavins | — |
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 452 | Polyphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)