
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream (75%) : Added Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Crystallized Fruit (2.4%) [Papaya Fruit, Sugar, Acidity Regulator (INS 330, INS 260), Preservative (INS 202), Synthetic Food Colours (INS 110, INS 102, INS 133, INS 129)], Emulsifiers (INS 471, INS 433) and Stabilizers (INS 466, INS 412, INS 407a, INS 415, INS 410), Artificial (Orange, Strawberry and Pineapple) Flavoring Substances, Synthetic Food Colours (INS 122, INS 110, INS 102, INS 133, INS 129). Side Coating (13%) : Cashews (9%), Whip Topping (2%) [Added Water, Sugar, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Oil, Soy Protein, Milk Solids, Liquid Glucose, Emulsifiers (INS 471, INS 472e, INS 477, INS 420(i)), Thickeners (INS 412, INS 415, INS 461), Acidity Regulator (INS 331(i)), Iodised Salt, Artificial (Vanilla) Flavoring Substances]. Eggless Cake & Sauce (12%) : Eggless Cake (9%) [Maida, Sugar, Refined Cottonseed Oil, Milk Solids, Raising Agents (INS 500(ii), INS 450(ii), INS 341(i)), Starch, Emulsifiers (INS 471, INS 477, INS 1520), Humectant (INS 420), Stabilizer (INS 412), Preservative (INS 202)], Sauce (3%) [Added Water, Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Stabilizers (INS 466, INS 401, INS 407), Artificial (Strawberry) Flavoring Substances, Synthetic Food Colour (INS 122)]. Food Allergen : Contains Milk, Wheat, Nut and Soy. May Contains Sulphite.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 5.5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 28.5 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| Sugars |
| 23.5 g |
| – |
| Added sugars | 18.6 g | – |
| Fat | 13.2 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 6.5 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 53 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Serving | 150 ml | – |
| Cholesterol | 7.7 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 129 | Allura red AC | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–7 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 7 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 331 | Sodium citrates | — |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 401 | Sodium alginate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 407a | Processed euchema seaweed (PES) | — |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 420 | Sorbitols | — |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 450 | Diphosphates | — |
| INS 461 | Methyl cellulose | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 472e | Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 1520 | Propylene glycol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw (1973) EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)