
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream: (72%), Milk solids, Hazelnuts (15%), Fructo Oligosaccharide (Prebiotic fibre), Erythritol, Polydextrose, Maltitol, Permitted Emulsifiers (INS 477, INS 471), and Stabilisers (INS 412, INS410), Salt, Stevia Coating Layer: (28%) Milk chocolate, Dark chocolate, Refined Coconut oil, Hazelnuts (10%)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per serving (80ml)
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (80ml). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 135 kcal | ≤ 220 kcal |
| Protein | 2.3 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 11.6 g | – |
| Sugars | 1.8 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | ≤ 3.4 g |
| Fibre | 2.2 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| – |
| Fat | 11.2 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 2.7 g | ≤ 1.5 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 9.2 mg | ≤ 135 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholestrol | 4 g | – |
| Polyyol | 3.7 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)