
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Inner Layer - Chocolate Ice Cream (55%): Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Permitted Emulsifier (471) and Stabilizers (412, 407, 410). Outer Layer - Cookies (45%): Wheat Flour, Sugar, Milk Chocolate Chips, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil, Palm Kernel Oil, Pamolein Oil & Sesame Oil), Liquid Glucose, Milk Solids, Invert Syrup, Cocoa Solids, Raising Agents (500(ii), 503 (ii)), Salt, Acidity Regulator (334), Chocolate Whip Cream, Chikki (Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Cashew), Chocolate, Almond.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 331.2 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 4.5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 42.3 g | – |
| Added sugars | 24.9 g | ≤ 8.3 g |
| Fat | 16 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| Saturated fat | 8.2 g | ≤ 3.7 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 334 | Tartaric acid, L(+)- | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)