
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Added Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Rose Flavoured Sauce (7.0%) [ Added Water, Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Stabilizers (INS 466, INS 401, INS 407), Artificial (Rose) Flavouring Substances, Synthetic Food Colours (INS 122, INS 124)], Processed Vermicelli (3.3%) [Hard Wheat Semolina (0.7%), Sugar, Synthetic Food Colour (INS 102)], Processed Basil Seeds (2.5%) [Added Water, Basil Seeds (0.25%)], Almonds (1.3%), Cashew (1.3%), Pistachio (0.8%), Artificial and Natural Identical (Saffron) Flavouring Substances, Emulsifiers (INS471, INS 433) and Stabilizers (INS 466, INS 412, INS 407a, INS415, INS 410), Iodised Salt, Saffron.Food Allergan :Contains Milk, Nut and Wheat.May Contains Soy and Sulphite.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 124 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 3 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 17 g | – |
| Sugars | 16.5 g | – |
| Added sugars |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| 12.2 g |
| ≤ 3.1 g |
| Fat | 7 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 4 g | ≤ 1.4 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 68 mg | ≤ 124 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 124 | Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A) | — |
| INS 401 | Sodium alginate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 407a | Processed euchema seaweed (PES) | — |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)