
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream (75%): Milk and Milk Solids, Brownie Pieces (6%) (Wheat Flour, Cocoa Solids, Maltitol, Coconut Oil, Baking Powder, Salt), Maltitol, Fructooligosaccharides, Cocoa Solids, Erythritol, Whey Protein Concentrate, Permitted Emulsifying (E471) & Stabilising Agents (E477, E412, E466, E407, E415, E410), Stevia. Side Coating (13%): Cashews (13%) Cake & Sauce (12%): Vanilla Cake (9%) (Refined Wheat Flour, Milk Solids, Maltitol, Coconut Oil, Raising Agent (E500ii), Emulsifiers (E472b, E477), Stabilizer (E415), Starch, Iodized Salt), Chocolate Sauce (3%) (Milk Solids, Cocoa Solids, Water) MADE IN A FACILITY THAT ALSO PROCESSES NUTS Polyols may have laxative effect
No allergen information on this listing.
Per serving (125ml)
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (125ml). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 5.2 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 14.5 g | – |
| Sugars | 1.6 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | – |
| Fibre |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 2.5 g |
| – |
| Fat | 6.3 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 4 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 55 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Size 125 ml | 135 | – |
| Polyol | 5.3 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 15 mg | – |
| Calcium | 110 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)