
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Vanilla Flavoured Ice Cream Layered With chocolate Biscuit Ice Cream : (53%)- Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Permitted Emulsifying (E 471) & Stabilizing (E 407, E 412 & E 491) Agents. Chocolate Biscuit (47%) - Water, Wheat Flour, Sugar, Milk Solids, Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Cocoa Solids, lodised Salt, Soya Lecithin, Malto Dextrin, Raising Agents {E 500(ii),E 503}.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 308 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5.7 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 48.6 g | – |
| Sugars | 27.4 g | – |
| Added sugars | 24.7 g | ≤ 7.7 g |
| Fat |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 10 g |
| – |
| Saturated fat | 5.3 g | ≤ 3.4 g |
| Trans fat | 0.2 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 32 mg | ≤ 308 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 491 | Sorbitan monostearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Temporary group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters EFSA ADI (group): = 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 503 | Ammonium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)