
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Egg, Sugar, Vanaspati, Fruit Products (7.4%) (Glazed Fruits (Papaya Cuts), Sugar, Preservative (202) And Colours (124 & 110)) And Orange Pulp), Interesterified Vegetable Fat, Humectant (422), Refined Palmolein Oil, Liquid Glucose, Dextrose, High Maltose Syrup, Fructooligosaccharides, Cake Gel (Emulsifiers (471, 477, 470(I)) & Humectants (1520, 422)], Edible Maize Starch, Wheat Starch, Raising Agents (341(I), 500(Ii), 450(Vii) & 450(I)), Nature Identical And Artificial (Mixed Fruit And Creamy Vanilla) Flavouring Substances, Iodized Salt, Invert Sugar Syrup, Preservatives (202 & 282), Acidity Regulator (330), Baking Powder, Emulsifier (475), Stabilizer (415) And Colour (102).
Contains — Wheat, Egg
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 415 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5.7 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 58 g | – |
| Sugars | 30.2 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Added sugars | 30.1 g | ≤ 10.4 g |
| Fat | 17.3 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 9 g | ≤ 4.6 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 253 mg | ≤ 415 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 124 | Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A) | — |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 282 | Calcium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 470 | Salts of fatty acids, with base aluminium, ammonium, calcium, magnesium, potassium, sodium | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 475 | Polyglycerol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 1520 | Propylene glycol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw (1973) EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)